Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Excellent experience with moe salameh on buying a car low rates great

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Angelo was excellent was thorough and patient

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Great service and very friendly, Thanks Moe for all your help and patience for helping to get my husband Toyota Tacoma! Thanks

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

First time buying a car and it was a great experience! Moe Salameh was very knowledgeable and had great service. Overall great first time shopping experience here.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

My third time purchasing from Western Motors, so far we have been satisfied everytime we have purchased from them. This time the salesman did an excellent job, I highly recommend Moe if you're in the market for a car.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Moe Salameh was the best guy to go too. He got me the best deal and the car I love. The experience was very easy and helpful. Moe Salameh is the guy to contact at Western Motors Dealership !!! Thanks Moe

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Moe Salameh was kind and helpful! Love my new car! One of the best car buying experiences ever!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

I had a good experience with them, especially Moe Salameh he helped me get a better deal then i expected and i was able to get the car ive been wanting for a while. Would definitely recommended them they will help you get the best deal possible.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Best care for a traveler. They treated me like they would have for a local customer and got me back on the road with very good service. Thanks to Western Motor Services, Merced CA. Randy- Salem, OR

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

A wonderful experience for a single woman , who works hard for her $$$, and credit was fair...Moe was a gentleman from the start, he made the experience easy for us and I would definitely refer family and friends to WESTERN MOTORS IN MERCED !! THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR HELP! MOE !

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Moe Salameh was great. Very helpful, personable, and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Finance Manager Guero helped me purchase my truck and made the process simple and easy! I trusted him with my credit he’s great on what he does! I definitely recommend going to him!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Great customer service. Ask for Guero ! Made sure everything was perfect amazing experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Mari is the reason why I take my vehicles there. Professional, respectful, personable.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

I am beyond thankful and appreciative for all of the magic Cipriano and Guero the Finance Manager worked for me today. I couldn't of imagined a better outcome to horrible beginning. Not only did you understand and address my concerns, you put me in an awesome new car that I am proud and look forward to driving every day. Cipriano was so awesome and patient with me and my daughters expectations and made buying a car easy! He answered all my questions and really helped me understand what we were getting into before signing any paperwork. THANK YOU GUYS !!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Leon was a great help on buying my first car he moved at our pace and was very helpful in our questions about cars

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

(Translated by Google) Thanks to Francisco for his help estoppel may contents, he recommends much he has a good way of dealing (Original) Gracia a Francisco por su ayuda estoppel may contents, se Los recommends much tiene Buena forma de tratar

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

(Translated by Google) Ulysses 100% recommended (Original) Ulyses 100% recomendado

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Best experience buying a car with Guero, he has helped me build my credit and I have now purchased 4 cars with them… always helps us get the best deals and helps us get exactly what we wanted.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Ulises was really helpful, he found the perfect car for us in no time! 100% would recommend it!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Cipriano helped me find a car i liked he was very nice

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Ulises was really helpful, he found the perfect car for us in no time! 100% would recommend it!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Love my car, and im grateful to the staff at Western Motors for working with me to get financed and drive it home 😉

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

I had an amazing experience at Western Motors Merced. I had gone to one other dealership here in town and they were rude and unprofessional. Francisco and Cipriano went above and beyond to provide excellent customer service! I’ll definitely recommend Western Motors!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

I really recommend going and asking for Enrique. Helped us pick a great vehicle out and and got us a great payment on my vehicle. Highly recommend asking for him when you guys go in and purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

I really recommend going and asking for Enrique. Helped us pick a great vehicle out and and got us a great payment on my vehicle. Highly recommend asking for him when you guys go in and purchase a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2022

I’m very thankful with Western Motors Merced for all they did for me and helping me get a good car with a good deal. Also a shout to their member Cipriano Trinidad for explaining every document and making sure I left comfortable with my car choice!!! You guy’s are the best.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Uly was awesome! He explained every detail & the process thoroughly, he did a great job getting me the best price/deal possible. Thank You

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

I gave western motors five stars because they are very friendly and helpful and when you’re there they treat you like family, I’m very happy with my vehicle, thank you Western motors and thank you Francisco.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Excellent customer service. I showed up on my bicycle and left with a car. They even brought my bike home for me. They will work within your budget. They won't try to sell you something you can't afford. They were very patient with me and I think they must have crunched the numbers about 4 times until they found me the right deal. They do their job very well.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

They had me for a 2017 Chevy Equinox at $680 something a month, went above and beyond and got me a deal for $490 a month, very excellent customer service and care. Really glad I went here!!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Great service! Definitely recommend Francisco Garcia!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Fast and easy. My family has bought 5 cars from here. Francisco Garcia was the Sales person that helped me and I explained to him what I was looking for and what I wanted and he provided many different options. Satisfied with the service and couldn’t be more happier.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Francisco Garcia is very friendly and kindness also he let me do what I can do like cash in or use debit card or any way they can help you any situation you have and they will definitely help you out. I am very satisfied what I got new car at this moments cars broke down all the same time then this company help me right away. Thank you Francisco, and I really appreciated it.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

(Translated by Google) I bought a truck in western motors and Ulises helped me very well, I recommend you go with him. (Original) Compre una troca en western motores y Ulises me ayudo muy bien te recomiendo que vayas con el.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Ulysses went out of his way to make sure I got the car that I wanted and had great customer service. Definitely recommend you purchase from western motors

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

We thank Ulises for his help really good sales men Thank you we loved are new car well new for us I mean for the family is really really nice car ,I can tell you that he will help you if you are in the need of a new car go and ask for Ulises !!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Great customer service. Ulysses went out of his way to find the perfect car for me. Their financial team also got a great price and monthly payment for me.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

I went over today and got myself a new car at western motors and Ulysses was more than a great help to me he was patient, efficient, and friendly, the service I got from him was awesome, if u go to western motors ask for Ulysses he will take care of u.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Friendly and helpful staff!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Cipriano helped me out so much and was very helpful with a lot of information and my car of choice. I would definitely recommend this place and working with Cipriano!!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Everyone was very nice and Ulyses was super helpful with getting my family the car that we wanted.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

(Translated by Google) Thanks to Francisco Garcia for his service, it is already the second car and I highly recommend it. (Original) Gracias a Francisco Garcia por su servicio ya es el segundo carro y muy contentos lo recomiendo

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

(Translated by Google) Much good, excellent customer service .....! (Original) Mucho bueno, excelente atención al cliente.....!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

I recently purchased a car from this location and the day before I visited this lot I dove out to Folsom to purchase a car and drive 2 hrs to be told I can’t buy the car. I found an add for the car I wanted and around the same price so I called Western Moters spoke with a guy that was able to place the car to the side when I was on my way. When I arrived the car was there and I had no issues with being sold the car I wanted. The experience was great working ...

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

(Translated by Google) They are very friendly at Western Motors, I recommend Ulysses Castillo I like how they treat people personally, my Ulises Grasias (Original) Son muy amables en Western Motors, recomiendo Ulysses Castillo me gusta cómo tratan a la gente personal mente a mi Ulises Grasias

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

I would like to just say a big thank you to hector! Despite only going to browse and test drive cars, hector made sure we were taken care of. He got us a great deal and we were able to walk out of there with the car we wanted.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Best dealer Best prices in Merced Ca. I Realy recommend everybody go and take a look if you planning to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

I want to thank Hector from Western Motors for providing excellent customer service in a stress free process. He made everything possible for me to get the truck I wanted. Great salesman with such motivation. overall dynamic establishment.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Western motors was extremely helpful and nice with me purchasing my first car. Thank you Francisco for your help and getting me my dream car.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Recently went to western to buy a honda covic, great service and very respectful!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a vehicle. Cipriano made sure the process was stress free and pleasant. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. Got me just what I was looking for!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

We just bought a new car at western motors and had a great experience. I want to thank Cipriano for helping us out and meeting our expectations.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

First I want to say I'm sorry for not reviewing earlier. I want to say THANK YOU to Cipriano for selling me such a great car. I enjoy it very much and appreciate your great service and a good experience all the way around.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

I highly recommend you talk to Ulyses if you want to buy your new car here. Totally professional with him and he will work with you. He helped me buy my new 2020 Challenger.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Very helpful and friendly highly recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

I would like to thank Cipriano over at Western Motors in Merced for helping us get this amazing car! Him alongside Candido were able to help us with getting an affordable payment and we were set and ready to go in a short amount of time. Overall a quick and easy experience

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Despite telling 3 different people I was just looking, but, I worked with cipriano, and he was so helpful, and kind, it was all around a good experience. I love my car! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

I normally hate car shopping, but they made the process quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

.r0

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Absolutely grateful for the fast and wonderful service provided at Merced Western Motors. Big shoutout to Candido and Cipriano who helped me above and beyond to put me in the car I wanted! Well being doing business here in the future!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Cipriano is a very knowledgeable and communicative salesman and I recommend him to anyone who goes to get a car here

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

This place is AMAZING!!! They really worked with me to get the car I wanted with a payment that I felt comfortable making. The warranty is really good and they even threw in free window tinting. The car salesman was really nice and very informative so thank you Cipriano Trinidad. Also a BIG THANK YOU Guero for getting me an awesome interest rate and low payments 😁. This place really works with you. I highly recommend them. I give them a 5/5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ P.S. thanks Danica for recommending Western Motors.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

excellent service

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

great customer service, Francisco Garcia was very helpful and transparent with the sale, would definitely recommend to family and freinds.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent service!! (Original) Excelente servicio!!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

They were very helpful and very understanding with the price I was looking for. They took their time to explain everything so well

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

So I brought my vehicle in because of the braking system and it was after warranty. Mari Duran got my car approved for free service. This young lady went above and beyond. I was not ready for this unexpected financial burden. Mary got it approved Free of charge. Front and back brakes and rotors. How awesome is that? I also want to send a shout out to Ernie the service mechanic who worked on my car. Great work brother it runs like a dream my brakes are perfect. My experience with Western Motors has been so wonderful. They really take ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Took me BMW to get a brake booster and master cylinder replacement, lady at the front desk was awesome! Got my car back better then I remember! Definitely coming back

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Excellent service would recommend. Sharif was outstanding great guy.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Sharif Sulieman is your man to go to!! He made sure my husband and I left happy with our dream car. Thank you so much we really appreciate it.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

I purchased a vehicle a few days ago and the staff was incredible from Eugene, Trinidad and Sharif who showed me car features I didn't know I had😁 Every step was an easy process and they make you feel like you matter. I would recommend this dealership to everyone and they are great even after the sale at answering questions you may have about your car!!! Thanx guys for a greatttt experience😁😁

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Getting my car serviced there is always fun. The girls in the office are super friendly, knowledgeable and give great customer service. Thanks ladies!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

My mom and I just purchased a car from Sharif and the experience was AMAZING!!! So helpful and accommodating!! I recommend buying a car from western motors!!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

This was my first car buying experience it was awesome a big Shout Out and Thank You to Eugene he was on it he kept me informed every step of the way he has Great Customer Service too. If you Need a car I recommend Western Motors Merced

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

We love our new car. Candido worked with us and found us a great car. It’s a good car dealership, we’re happy we went their for our new car.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Very nice friendly place!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Buying my car at Western Motors was an easy process. I had no time to go into the dealership and Guero arranged for everything to be virtual. He took all the headache for me, hahah! My overall experience was great, easy and the fact that he made every effort possible to get me the lowest rate will keep me going back when it’s time for an upgrade. Thank you! Make sure you have Guero help you, he is the BEST!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

One of the easiest car buying experience I've had! Sharif went the extra mile to help us get the best deal! High reccomend his kind soul

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

(Translated by Google) Hector Borruel thank you very much for seeing me approved in my first car wester motors merced greetings (Original) Hector Borruel muchas gracias por aver me aprobado en mi primer carro wester motors merced saludos

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Thank you Hector Borruel from western motors , I’m very impressed with my new Honda accord . Hector handled all my paperwork smoothly and efficiently . He got me exactly what I was looking for . Thank you for your patience and friendly costumer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Cipriano Helped us get a car within our budget was amazing so happy with the car we got!!! Super great guy super patient and definitely works with what you have! Will be back to purchase a car from him!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Thank you Hector for helping us find a car and working with us with a payment .. the family and all my friends like the vehicle ..we appreciate it alot.. thank you again

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Cipriano was the salesman we worked with. He was patient, not pushy and answered all of our questions with ease. It was a fast process with zero hassles and haggle. I would purchase a car from him again.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Cipriano helped me out today and he was great to work with! Not pushy at all and extremely helpful. He was able to work with my budget and get me into something I love. Absolutely would recommend coming here!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Cipriano helped me out with my car selection i will definitely return... good work!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

As a first time car buyer they lead you through everything. CiprianoTrinidad was patient throughout the entire process, and also worked to try to find the financing option that was best for me, great service!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Had bought a truck couple months ago. Truck had some problems 5 months later. Very inconvenient. Monica at the thier shop helped me out through the whole process of trying to fix the truck. After almost a month and a half she sent the truck to Chevrolet dealer in selma and they seemed to fix the issue. Repairs were covered by Monica and thier shop. Thanks Monica for being patient with us and understanding our troubles with our viechle and getting my wife a working truck so she can go to work and transport my kids.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Sharif made this experience awesome. I didn’t intend on driving off with a new car but he made very easy. The staff was nice and very helpful even though they’re going through a remodel. If you go ask for sharif he will definitely make your next buying experience smooth and easy.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

Walked out today with my first car! Francisco Garcia offered great service and answered all my questions as a first time buyer!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2020

My mom Laura had purchased a car at western motors with Mario and he has done an amazing job helping us find the perfect car. With his help we got her car at the perfect price and the payments We wanted. I highly recommend asking for him when visiting western motors.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2020

(Translated by Google) Come see Francisco García a lot of help and excellent service (Original) Ven a mirar a Francisco García mucha ayuda y excelente servicio

Google logo
Google May 7, 2020

We went to trade in our car and Frank was a great help! From the beginning before we even got there he was very helpful with questions i had about a car i was already interested in. The process went way smoother than i could’ve imagined and Frank made sure we got the best experience. We came out very happy and with a new car! Thank you Frank and everyone at Western Motors Merced!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2020

Frank was great at helping us with everything we needed to get our Dodge. He is very professional and knowledgeable. Thanks for everything!


Leave Us A Review