Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

I been trying to wait and look around for the right car not your typical car. But Western Motors came in throught with my dream car. Big shout out to Ruben he is your guy ☺️ and thank you to Guero for making it happened..

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Took my dad’s car in and was help by Maricela. It’s so hard to come across great customer service like Maricela offers. Made my trip extremely pleasant.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Huge thanks to Guero, he made the buying process fast and easy. Christian was able to bring the vehicle from a different lot, we were greeted very well while we waited for the car to arrive. Definitely recommend coming here for your next purchase!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

HUGE thank you to Guero the finance manager and Jose and Nic for helping me make the process of purchasing my new car and trading in my old Civic so smooth! Blessed! Thank you guys 🙂 Definitely Recommend Merced Western Motors!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Spoke to Frank at the Fresno location and he kindly had the vehicle we wanted to see moved to the Merced location. We drove three hours to see it and Candido stayed in touch with us the entire time. He greeted us when we arrived and then Reuben took care of everything else. Reuben was able to get us a great rate through the credit union we had previously used and was super knowledgeable about both the truck and the financing process. It was absolutely worth our drive to buy from them!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Very good experience I had working here great group of guys and GUERO is hands down best at what he does thank you guys and good luck wish you only the best if you go here ask for GUERO Nick or Candido they’ll treat you like family

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Shoutout to Jose, Nick, and Guero! I called about a car that was in Fresno and they had it sent to Merced within 2 hours. They all made the process to upgrade my family car quick, easy, and enjoyable. Highly recommend Merced Western Motors!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

So thankful for Maricela! Idk where I’d be without her!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Thank you Jose Quezada for helping me purchase my dream car! Jose was patient, very helpful, and collaborative to work with.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

I will forever recommend western motors. This is my second time coming to them for a vehicle and they always work with my needs. Candido is always so helpful & the finance manager Guero is great with working with your budget needs and getting the best prices! Thanks so much guys ! I appreciate your wonderful customer service !

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Purchased a car with the great help of Juan. It was a smooth and quick process. Thanks

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Super easy experience! Juan was extremely helpful and easy to talk to. Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Guero Finance Manager was awesome....he is great at what he does I definitely recommend him this is my second vehicle from him...:)

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Thanks Juan and Ruben for the help in purchasing my Truck!! Great job

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Had a great experience with Ruben. Helped me get my car and definitely would recommend him!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Great experience!! Guero helped me with everything and helped me get approved fast. Second time buying from him and would definitely recommend to come see him

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Great experience financing a car!!! The patience my family was shown in explaining all the ins & outs were incomparable. Thank you, Western Motors, specifically Juan & Guero. We will definitely be making future car purchases through these guys.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Juan helped me get my 2020 Toyota Camry everything was an easy process left very satisfied thank you for the help I’d recommend anyone to come get your vehicle lots of different options as well !

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Nic was so helpful. He's very easy to talk to. He answers all your questions and makes you feel at home. Me & my beautiful Malibu thank you Nic.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Awesome service Juan and candido made buy our truck very easy

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Traded in my old car for a newer car and everything went great!! Juan was very helpful and we made a deal that works for me! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

I've had a great experience here. Juan is a great, helpful and very professional guy. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

(Translated by Google) The excellent service Guero helped me with everything, the truth is I hope you go and see the service he provides and the help (Original) El guero exelente servicio me ayudo con todo la verdad espero vallan y vean el servicio que tr da y la ayuda

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Service was good and I was able to get approved quickly.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Purchased my Tesla here, staff was amazing, super fast service. Thanks to Juan and Cándido.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

I WOULD LIKE TO TAKE THIS TIME TO THANK GUERO AND HIS TEAM FOR ALL THE GREAT WORK. SECOND VEHICLE THAT WE BUY FROM HIM AND JUST SO PLEASED WITH SERVICE. GREAT DEAL,GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, THANK YOU WESTERN MOTORS MERCED

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Hands down best service possible. Guero, the finance manager went above and beyond to make sure to find me just what I was looking for, review all my paperwork and make sure I understood everything. Will continue to shop with them for all my future car shopping needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Had a wonderful time at Western motors, great service Juan Lopez and Güero went above and beyond for us getting us the best possible deal amazing team will be working with them again soon !

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

We had a great time buying our new van from Western motors! They were extremely helpful and not pushy in the least. We got to drive several cars, and they even brought some from their other offices, so we could take a look at them on the second day. Juan, Jose, and Nick worked together to put together a great deal for us! We were extremely satisfied, and would definitely come back again.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

I had a great experience here, Juan and candi were very helpful and understanding of our situation and gave us the best service we could ask for.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Great experience with the help of Juan!!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Such a great experience, Güero was so helpful in assisting me with what car worked for me. Comfortable and trusting. 100% recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Literally hands down 🙌🏼 blown away at the magic Nic did to make our dreams come true I left with tears of joy honestly speechless ! Nic moved mountains I walked up with the impression that we weren’t leaving happy I knew the boat we were in and Nic didn’t let us leave until we left with our car . He worked around our down payment to our credit to our monthly bill and now I see why western motors has such great reviews WE ARE SO HAPPY TO BE APART OF WESTERN MOTORS THANK YOU NIC 🙏🏼 this is your sign ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Had the best experience with them this is my fourth car purchase with them they are honestly amazing! Guero is one of the best you can make deals with ! I would really recommend them and Guero!! Ve compra tu carro!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Very kind gentlemen work here. Were awesome at finding credit challenged some financing for a vehicle. Completely non judgemental.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Wonderful experience with Nick. Quick and easy process with applying online. Purchased my daughter’s first vehicle here. Highly recommend their wonderful selection of vehicles. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Urban help me and my family get our family vehicle we were in need of. He took his time was patient and not pushy at all. I will continue to keep my business local as long as Ruben and cándido continue to work here

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Nick was a great salesman got straight to the point and got me my car

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

I just wanna let the supervisors know for the service department. Maricela took really good care of me when my car was brought in she cares about her customers she was awesome. I live in Tulare county and I had a flat in Lindsay California. She sent a tow truck all the way From Merced to pick my car up and put four new tires on for me and had it detailed for me.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Ruben and Colombo were great in helping me get into my dream car. After months of looking, I finally found the car that I always wanted. They even got the deal done over the weekend, got the payment that I wanted and were transparent about the pricing and financing. Great work!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Guero manager always helps us out!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Guero finance manager started my credit and have always help us out! We love him.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

I was applying to buy a car from Western Motors in Merced and the sales agent and the manager, Ruben and Columbo were very helpful in initiating my application despite my lack of credit!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

I walked in to get ask a few questions about the cars and I talked to Ruben and he was super informative. I told him that I wasn't ready to buy yet but I just needed the info and he still helped me out as if I was ready to buy. Thank you Ruben!.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very good service from your entire team, thank you very much!!! (Original) Muy buena atención de todo su equipo, Muchas Gracias!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

The salesperson (Colombo) was so much help! As a first time buyer for a car, he helped me find the best car for a reasonable price! Definitely recommend this place for a good first car! Staff are very welcoming and there’s a variety of cars to choose from!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Great customer service. Nick and Columbo were very helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Thanks to Nic and Guero for all the help on buying my 2019 camero great people.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

(Translated by Google) Super attentive in everything and explain very well 🫡 (Original) Súper atentos en todo y explican muy bien 🫡

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Great service ! super easy to work with !!!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Western motors is a very friendly place and they got me qualified for a good car.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Thank you, I appreciate you guys for the new car.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Western Motors is a great dealership to deal with. Very friendly service by all employees. a very smooth transaction. No pressure deal whatsoever. Great people to purchase cars from. Ecstatic with my new car!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

I was helped by Francisco, Columbo, & Guero. They were really nice and friendly. Got me a really good deal on the car I wanted. Explained everything really well. I would recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Nic and the finance team…Guero USA and Colombo were amazing and worked up a great deal for me. Nic provided exceptional customer service and went the extra mile to ensure the safety of my vehicle with an additional inspection. He was thorough and the process was smooth. Definitely be back when I’m ready to buy again!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Thank you guero for all your help! Excellent service

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Guero is the best he helped me get into my beautiful car!!!!❤️

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Good experience, Columbo , Francisco and Nic helped me find the car I need , very helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I recently had an exceptional experience at Western Motors Car Dealership in Merced. My mom purchased a truck. The staff Candido, Ruben and Nick were extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and not pushy. They patiently addressed all our questions, making the car-buying process smooth and simple. The dealership's transparency and professionalism left me thoroughly satisfied. Highly recommend! Go visit Candido The Car Guy!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Thank you Guero you made the buying process easy and smooth great vibes all the way around to the western motors company thank you for everything...

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Ruben and Colombo and Guero were great will go here again definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Great selection great deals great service thanx ruben

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

The experience was great. Nick and Guero helped so much. Love the new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

He was very great, I live out of town and he made the process so easy. Friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Daniel helped me out a lot with picking a new car out and made it really easy to purchase, I got a 2020 Camry with low miles and I’ve really enjoyed it. I would recommend coming here to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Great place to get a car s/o to Daniel out salesman for the great service

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Ruben Yanez was helpful by answering all my questions about a vehicle. His boss Colombo was great with the answers.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Very helpful and friendly, and great cars.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Good service!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

I had the best experience at western motors. Daniel Robles, Colombo and guero made our car dreams come true! It was such a warm and welcoming feeling walking in here. Thank you so much for making all this happen!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

I had a great experience shopping with Western Motors. Big thanks to Daniel Robles, Colombo, and Guero for helping us get an affordable payment on a great car. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Daniel was patient and understanding with us. Columbo did his thing and talked to the bank and they worked with us! Will definitely be coming back

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Daniel was awesome at helping us look around and seeing what we would be best driving in. Colombo was excellent at breaking down the numbers for us and working with the banks to have them help us!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Just happened to stop by this morning on my way out of town to look for a car and I glad I did! These guys have an awesome selection of cars and the customer service was great! Purchased my used Toyota Corolla and now I’m on my way. Thanks again guys- great job!.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Exelente

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Very good service appreciated the help from Nic and he’s Finance Manager Guero! Thank you western motors

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Thanks to Daniel Robles for helping me and my wife get into a new car for 2024! Colombo the owner knows how to hook up a great deal!!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

It experience here was awesome...they got me into my dream car I'm so thankful for these guys! They just changed my whole life...

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Nick and Colombo forced me to write this review. They made me by this car. I felt scared. like I had no other choice for that. Something would happen if I didn't purchase this vehicle. So just just an update. I love my new car. Dave really teamed up. Perfect on me LOLJ kJk o M. G.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Finance manager Guero has been great with me and my family we trust he’s work…will recommend anyone to him…he always gives us the best service…and he’s team very professional thank you western motors and guero your the best 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Finanace manager Guero and he’s partner Colombo we’re a big help very polite and willing to help! ask for Guero he’s awesome!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Very professional, workers were caring and worked on my side very good on the car I brought . Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

We had an experience. Guys were very helpful and considerate. Meet all my needs and going above and beyond by delivering my new car.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Got my first car here and everything went nice and smoothly. Ask for Daniel for the best experience

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

I had a good experience at Western motors in Merced and Daniel helped us and I'm really happy with what he has done for us thank you so much Daniel

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

It was a great experience the staff was friendly and very welcoming. We found the truck we were looking for in perfect color. Thank you Candido and Colombo.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Quick, easy and straight to the point car buying process. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Had a great experience with Nick and Columbo finding a car. Guerrero USA did a great job financing me as well. They made the process quick and easy. Thanks guys.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

I drove from out of the area because they had a car I was interested in. I found their staff to be helpful and not too pushy. They had the best deal I was able to find on my car so I purchased through them. They also worked with me on some of the costs and gave me a good trade-in price as well as a very competitive financing rate, which I had researched ahead of time. Overall I was very satisfied. The only thing I would note is that all of their used cars have LoJack installed which carries ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Rubén helped us with our car purchase. Very nice. Good customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Very professional. Easy going. Felt no pressure. New the manager. Took care of very good

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review