Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Fast and easy. My family has bought 5 cars from here. Francisco Garcia was the Sales person that helped me and I explained to him what I was looking for and what I wanted and he provided many different options. Satisfied with the service and couldn’t be more happier.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Francisco Garcia is very friendly and kindness also he let me do what I can do like cash in or use debit card or any way they can help you any situation you have and they will definitely help you out. I am very satisfied what I got new car at this moments cars broke down all the same time then this company help me right away. Thank you Francisco, and I really appreciated it.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Compre una troca en western motores y Ulises me ayudo muy bien te recomiendo que vayas con el.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Ulysses went out of his way to make sure I got the car that I wanted and had great customer service. Definitely recommend you purchase from western motors

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

We thank Ulises for his help really good sales men Thank you we loved are new car well new for us I mean for the family is really really nice car ,I can tell you that he will help you if you are in the need of a new car go and ask for Ulises !!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Great customer service. Ulysses went out of his way to find the perfect car for me. Their financial team also got a great price and monthly payment for me.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

I went over today and got myself a new car at western motors and Ulysses was more than a great help to me he was patient, efficient, and friendly, the service I got from him was awesome, if u go to western motors ask for Ulysses he will take care of u.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Friendly and helpful staff!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Cipriano helped me out so much and was very helpful with a lot of information and my car of choice. I would definitely recommend this place and working with Cipriano!!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Everyone was very nice and Ulyses was super helpful with getting my family the car that we wanted.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Gracias a Francisco Garcia por su servicio ya es el segundo carro y muy contentos lo recomiendo

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

(Translated by Google) Much good, excellent customer service .....! (Original) Mucho bueno, excelente atención al cliente.....!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

I recently purchased a car from this location and the day before I visited this lot I dove out to Folsom to purchase a car and drive 2 hrs to be told I can’t buy the car. I found an add for the car I wanted and around the same price so I called Western Moters spoke with a guy that was able to place the car to the side when I was on my way. When I arrived the car was there and I had no issues with being sold the car I wanted. The experience was great working ...

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

(Translated by Google) They are very friendly at Western Motors, I recommend Ulysses Castillo I like how they treat people personally, my Ulises Grasias (Original) Son muy amables en Western Motors, recomiendo Ulysses Castillo me gusta cómo tratan a la gente personal mente a mi Ulises Grasias

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

I would like to just say a big thank you to hector! Despite only going to browse and test drive cars, hector made sure we were taken care of. He got us a great deal and we were able to walk out of there with the car we wanted.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Best dealer Best prices in Merced Ca. I Realy recommend everybody go and take a look if you planning to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

I want to thank Hector from Western Motors for providing excellent customer service in a stress free process. He made everything possible for me to get the truck I wanted. Great salesman with such motivation. overall dynamic establishment.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Western motors was extremely helpful and nice with me purchasing my first car. Thank you Francisco for your help and getting me my dream car.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Recently went to western to buy a honda covic, great service and very respectful!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a vehicle. Cipriano made sure the process was stress free and pleasant. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. Got me just what I was looking for!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

We just bought a new car at western motors and had a great experience. I want to thank Cipriano for helping us out and meeting our expectations.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

First I want to say I'm sorry for not reviewing earlier. I want to say THANK YOU to Cipriano for selling me such a great car. I enjoy it very much and appreciate your great service and a good experience all the way around.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

I highly recommend you talk to Ulyses if you want to buy your new car here. Totally professional with him and he will work with you. He helped me buy my new 2020 Challenger.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Very helpful and friendly highly recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

I would like to thank Cipriano over at Western Motors in Merced for helping us get this amazing car! Him alongside Candido were able to help us with getting an affordable payment and we were set and ready to go in a short amount of time. Overall a quick and easy experience

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Despite telling 3 different people I was just looking, but, I worked with cipriano, and he was so helpful, and kind, it was all around a good experience. I love my car! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

I normally hate car shopping, but they made the process quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

(Translated by Google) .r0 (Original) .r0

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Absolutely grateful for the fast and wonderful service provided at Merced Western Motors. Big shoutout to Candido and Cipriano who helped me above and beyond to put me in the car I wanted! Well being doing business here in the future!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Cipriano is a very knowledgeable and communicative salesman and I recommend him to anyone who goes to get a car here

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

This place is AMAZING!!! They really worked with me to get the car I wanted with a payment that I felt comfortable making. The warranty is really good and they even threw in free window tinting. The car salesman was really nice and very informative so thank you Cipriano Trinidad. Also a BIG THANK YOU Guero for getting me an awesome interest rate and low payments 😁. This place really works with you. I highly recommend them. I give them a 5/5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ P.S. thanks Danica for recommending Western Motors.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

excellent service

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

great customer service, Francisco Garcia was very helpful and transparent with the sale, would definitely recommend to family and freinds.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent service!! (Original) Excelente servicio!!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

They were very helpful and very understanding with the price I was looking for. They took their time to explain everything so well

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

So I brought my vehicle in because of the braking system and it was after warranty. Mari Duran got my car approved for free service. This young lady went above and beyond. I was not ready for this unexpected financial burden. Mary got it approved Free of charge. Front and back brakes and rotors. How awesome is that? I also want to send a shout out to Ernie the service mechanic who worked on my car. Great work brother it runs like a dream my brakes are perfect. My experience with Western Motors has been so wonderful. They really take ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Took me BMW to get a brake booster and master cylinder replacement, lady at the front desk was awesome! Got my car back better then I remember! Definitely coming back

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Excellent service would recommend. Sharif was outstanding great guy.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Sharif Sulieman is your man to go to!! He made sure my husband and I left happy with our dream car. Thank you so much we really appreciate it.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

I purchased a vehicle a few days ago and the staff was incredible from Eugene, Trinidad and Sharif who showed me car features I didn't know I had😁 Every step was an easy process and they make you feel like you matter. I would recommend this dealership to everyone and they are great even after the sale at answering questions you may have about your car!!! Thanx guys for a greatttt experience😁😁

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Getting my car serviced there is always fun. The girls in the office are super friendly, knowledgeable and give great customer service. Thanks ladies!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

My mom and I just purchased a car from Sharif and the experience was AMAZING!!! So helpful and accommodating!! I recommend buying a car from western motors!!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

This was my first car buying experience it was awesome a big Shout Out and Thank You to Eugene he was on it he kept me informed every step of the way he has Great Customer Service too. If you Need a car I recommend Western Motors Merced

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

We love our new car. Candido worked with us and found us a great car. It’s a good car dealership, we’re happy we went their for our new car.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Very nice friendly place!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Buying my car at Western Motors was an easy process. I had no time to go into the dealership and Guero arranged for everything to be virtual. He took all the headache for me, hahah! My overall experience was great, easy and the fact that he made every effort possible to get me the lowest rate will keep me going back when it’s time for an upgrade. Thank you! Make sure you have Guero help you, he is the BEST!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

One of the easiest car buying experience I've had! Sharif went the extra mile to help us get the best deal! High reccomend his kind soul

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

(Translated by Google) Hector Borruel thank you very much for seeing me approved in my first car wester motors merced greetings (Original) Hector Borruel muchas gracias por aver me aprobado en mi primer carro wester motors merced saludos

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Thank you Hector Borruel from western motors , I’m very impressed with my new Honda accord . Hector handled all my paperwork smoothly and efficiently . He got me exactly what I was looking for . Thank you for your patience and friendly costumer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Cipriano Helped us get a car within our budget was amazing so happy with the car we got!!! Super great guy super patient and definitely works with what you have! Will be back to purchase a car from him!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Thank you Hector for helping us find a car and working with us with a payment .. the family and all my friends like the vehicle ..we appreciate it alot.. thank you again

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Cipriano was the salesman we worked with. He was patient, not pushy and answered all of our questions with ease. It was a fast process with zero hassles and haggle. I would purchase a car from him again.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Cipriano helped me out today and he was great to work with! Not pushy at all and extremely helpful. He was able to work with my budget and get me into something I love. Absolutely would recommend coming here!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Cipriano helped me out with my car selection i will definitely return... good work!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

As a first time car buyer they lead you through everything. CiprianoTrinidad was patient throughout the entire process, and also worked to try to find the financing option that was best for me, great service!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Had bought a truck couple months ago. Truck had some problems 5 months later. Very inconvenient. Monica at the thier shop helped me out through the whole process of trying to fix the truck. After almost a month and a half she sent the truck to Chevrolet dealer in selma and they seemed to fix the issue. Repairs were covered by Monica and thier shop. Thanks Monica for being patient with us and understanding our troubles with our viechle and getting my wife a working truck so she can go to work and transport my kids.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Sharif made this experience awesome. I didn’t intend on driving off with a new car but he made very easy. The staff was nice and very helpful even though they’re going through a remodel. If you go ask for sharif he will definitely make your next buying experience smooth and easy.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

Walked out today with my first car! Francisco Garcia offered great service and answered all my questions as a first time buyer!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2020

My mom Laura had purchased a car at western motors with Mario and he has done an amazing job helping us find the perfect car. With his help we got her car at the perfect price and the payments We wanted. I highly recommend asking for him when visiting western motors.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2020

(Translated by Google) Come see Francisco García a lot of help and excellent service (Original) Ven a mirar a Francisco García mucha ayuda y excelente servicio

Google logo
Google May 7, 2020

We went to trade in our car and Frank was a great help! From the beginning before we even got there he was very helpful with questions i had about a car i was already interested in. The process went way smoother than i could’ve imagined and Frank made sure we got the best experience. We came out very happy and with a new car! Thank you Frank and everyone at Western Motors Merced!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2020

Frank was great at helping us with everything we needed to get our Dodge. He is very professional and knowledgeable. Thanks for everything!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2020

I took my Q60 in for service. Monica took care of me with no problems. She exceeded expectations. She was highly knowledgeable and extremely helpful. & to top it off she got my car washed and details. 10 stars. Thanks again, Victor Q

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2020

During the COVID-19 pandemic, I found out my vehicle needed $6K worth of repairs. So it was time for a new vehicle. I found something at Western Motors in Fresno but Fresno was under a city-wide shutdown order. Eugene with Western Motors had it brought to their Merced location so I could take a look at and purchase it. He was fast, friendly, and very accommodating. A very good experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2020

Hey it wonderful place to get my first car with whole let me test drive and wonderful customer service I’ve experience thanks to guy name Frank as he help me my purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020

Thanks Frank for helping us get into our new truck! You were very patient, helpful, and very professional. Thank you and western motors!! 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2020

Great service provided by Frank @ Merced location. I drove from 1 hr away and he made sure I got the best deal.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020

Western Motors was really helpful and professional. They were patient with me and found me the best deal during this time. Would definitely recommend if you’re a first time buyer and need a car ASAP. Go to either Guerro, or Sherif if you need information or any questions. Thanks for much!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2020

Great deals not only did Sharif help us gets prices he was also great at helping us understand the buying process more

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020

I walked in, not expecting to drive away in a new vehicle. The staff at Western Motors really exceeded my expectations. I now have a car I love. It felt like the entire team came together and helped me get what I needed. Everyone is very friendly and made the whole process easy and painless.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020

Great customer service! Great experience, drove off in a car we love! Treated us like family!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020

Cipriano and others were really helpful i recommend them if you want a good car

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2020

Had a great experience. Bank wanted to give us a high interest but Francisco was able to help us get it lowered in another bank. If you come here I recommend you ask for Francisco Garcia.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2020

Thank you to the staff at Western Motors & a big thank you to Cipriano for answering any & all questions that I had also for the professionalism you displayed during the process of getting my car. I will be recommending you to my friends,coworkers & family.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2020

(Translated by Google) Thanks to Cipriano for his help and the good service he gave us. (Original) Gracias a Cipriano por su ayuda y el buen servicio que nos dio.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020

Cipriano was very helpful in helping me and my wife find the right car for us . I would go back to western motors any time

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020

I just purchased my first vehicle there and everything went great, Francisco Garcia (salesman) helped me out find the best car for me and kindly answered all my questions. If you don't know a place to purchase a car, take a look at Western Motors.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020

Thank you Eugene! I am so grateful for your help! You treated me like family and took the time to answer all my questions. Thank you for all your help. If his review had 10 stars you guys totally get my 10 stars.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2019

Thank you Western Motors for my new SUV. I was anxious and stressed coming in. Cipriano was kind, professional and very helpful. I am so excited for my new vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019

Very helpful great service found what I was looking for same day

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019

Sharif was great at finding me the perfect car and very professional! Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2019

Great prices and inventory in Merced. Sharif was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019

(Translated by Google) Thanks to the attention, kindness and help of Francisco thank you very much (Original) Gracias a la atencion,amabilidad y ayuda de Francisco muchas gracias

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2019

Cipriano Trinidad was a very professional Sales Consultant and explained all the paperwork that had to be signed for the purchase of a 2019 Nissan Frontier 4x4 which we purchased today November. 9, 2019. We have bought 2 other vehicles with Western Motors in the past 16 years and we always come back. Thank you for being courteous , kind, and very warming with a hand shake in the beginning and end of our visit. Yours Truly, Norman and Tammy Cooke.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019

Great customer service. Best deals in town

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2019

Best place to get a car! First time buyer or have bought a car before, they lead you through everything. Customer service is great and they are transparent with you all throughout the whole buying process—nothing is hidden. Francisco was a great help and asset for my first time buying a car. 10/10 recommend going to this dealership. It won’t disappoint! 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2019

Great service! Sharif was awesome and got me the car I wanted. He went out of his way to bring the vehicle from Los Banos as soon as he could. Awesome customer service!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019

I bought a Ford Flex from here yesterday. Eugene was great! He worked with my credit and got me a great deal made the car buying experience smooth and easy for me and my family. Highly recommend them great staff and friendly service!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019

I came to Bought a car here and Eugene took care of us, he was polite, sincere and very good at his work. I would definitely buy another car with him. Thank you for everything.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019

Francisco was very friendly and help in my experince there. I would recommend western motors to friends or family

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019

The best deals you can find. Honest great people

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2019

Western Motors is a great place to go if you are looking to purchase a used vehicle. Francisco was very friendly throughout the whole process and gave us complete clarity of our buying, financing, and options. He went as far to work with us even after our purchase for various other requests on our new purchase. All in all, Western Motors will definitely be in my consideration the next time we are looking to purchase another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019

Western Motors is a great place to go if you are looking to purchase a used vehicle. Francisco was very friendly throughout the whole process and gave us complete clarity of our buying, financing, and options. He went as far to work with us even after our purchase for various other requests on our new purchase. All in all, Western Motors will definitely be in my consideration the next time we are looking to purchase another vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2016

Robert was very patient and a great help! We made an apponiment, canceled at the last minute, then rescheduled at the last minute. Still, he had the Acadia we were looking at primed and ready to go when we got there. The process couldn't have gone smoother and we're very happy with our new ride.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review